Phone: 703-448-9790
Email: info@mptservices.com
Metropolitan Parking & Transportation

Our Staff

Staff

We at MPT Services are here to meet all your needs. We take great pride in the excellent quality of our employees. All Metropolitan employees are screened prior to being hired and they must meet all our strict standards of training, appearance, and behavior. Low employee turnover ensures consistency in providing excellent service for you. From our valet attendants to our drivers, every employee has to go through thorough trainings and background checks before serving our clients. Our management staff works tirelessly to ensure that your service is the very best.

Whether providing parking, valet, or transportation services, we are thorough in our planning and execution of your requests. Our professional management team works hard to ensure that all planning, training, implementation, and quality control functions are carried out to provide you with excellent service. All our employees are completely familiarized and extensively trained in our procedures and policies, as well as those specifically required by your facility. Staff training never stops: Continuous education and on site training will help maintain and ensure the highest level of service.

For example, all of our transportation special events must have an event coordinator onsite to make sure that your experience is exceptional from start to finish; a service that numerous other transportation companies do not provide. Our system ensures that issues such as insurance, employment practices, revenue control procedures, customer service, and compliance with federal and state laws are handled to the highest professional standards in the industry.

Anne Long
President
along@mptservices.com

Ramon Orticio
General Manager
rorticio@mptservices.com

Vanessa Biatchon
Office Manager
vbiatchon@mptservices.com

Jon Gaila
Transportation and Special Events Manager
jgaila@mptservices.com

Mary Grace Asanza
Business Development
masanza@mptservices.com

Patrick Sasu
IT
psasu@mptservices.com